Win a Picture Frame!

My friend Sam Tobias of Defining Moments has been making these amazing picture frames! I think that they’re so great, that I think you should have one!

Picture Frame 4Picture Frame 2Picture Frame 1

These frames retail for $25 each.They are totally custom and make great gifts. If you would like to purchase one, please contact Sam Tobias at Defining Moments in Evanston, IL:

definingmomentsbyjocelyntobias@yahoo.com

847-868-8097

If you would like to win a frame– all you need to do is leave a comment on this post telling me what you would use the frame for if you won. Would you give it as a gift? Use it to frame a photo of you and your best friend? You can pick one frame out of the four that follow if you are the winner!

This giveaway will run until Monday, April 23 and I will pick a random number at that time. 019016013004 (2)

Good luck!!!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Win a Picture Frame!

  1. My mom’s birthday is May 8 and this would be perfect!!!

  2. It is my son and daughter-in-law’s first anniversary coming up. It woud be perfect to put a before and after picture in!!!

  3. Evie M

    I’d love the girly-girl frame. Becky is deploying in July and I plan to take a lot of pictures of her in her UNgirly Army uniforms. I’ll also need you to think of a clever looking cookie for you to bake so that I can take them with me for the soldiers in her company.

  4. Amy

    I would give this adorable frame as a 1st year wedding anniversary as a gift! The “paper” concept works perfectly for 1 year and I would pick an adorable group picture from our wedding on Sanibel Island that he would be able to bring to work. Love these frames!!

  5. Helene

    Each of the frames is so unique and fabulous. You and your friends are all so talented in many different ways! One of my best friends is going to be a grandmother for the third time, so I would love to give her the grandchildren frame!

  6. I am always so impressed with Sam’s creativity! Her frames are so colorful and totally capture the each moment without overshadowingh the picture. I wish I still went to summer camp to put in a picture in the lake frame!

  7. Stephen Walterman

    Picture frames are really great specially for sharing memories. It is great that today we have digital picture frames which are even nicer. .””,.

    Current blog post straight from our new online site
    http://www.prettygoddess.com

Leave a Reply

