A New Partnership

 

The Sugar Coated Chef is officially teaming up with the ladies of Defining Moments to create custom gifts, place cards and anything else that you can think of!

It all began with this:

059

I had my 30th birthday party in a private room at my favorite restaurant, Chicago Q. I wanted to give my friends a little goodie bag so I baked sugar cookies and had my friend Sam Tobias make these cute tags.

066

We were so happy with how they turned out that we knew we had to make more. The staff at Chicago Q was so amazing and accommodating that we thought our creation would be the perfect thank you gift.

I made Q and pig cookies and Sam made very cute and creative gift tags to go along with them:

photo (1)

photo (2)

Our next stop is going to be at a wedding expo this weekend. Once I have photos of Sam’s packaging I will post them. Here is a preview of the cookies for the expo:

006

004

003

005

002

If you or anyone you know is throwing a shower, party or wedding (or anything else that you can think of), keep us in mind for favors and gifts! I will be posting more as we create them!

Contact us:

Sheri Lewison

sherilewison@gmail.com

Sam & Jocelyn Tobias

definingmomentsbyjocelyntobias@yahoo.com

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “A New Partnership

  1. Marc

    They not only look amazing but they taste amazing as well!!!!!

  2. Diana Peters

    Amazing! You guys are so talented and will do great w/this new partnership.

  3. Pingback: Ready to go! « Sugar Coated Chef

  4. Pingback: Happy (Belated) Birthday Chris! | Sugar Coated Chef

Leave a Reply

