My Favorite Cookbook

My most favorite most used cookbook is this one:

This book really does contain the very best treats to bake and to share! Along with that, it has huge, beautiful photos of every recipe.

I’ve made at least 7 recipes from this book in the short time that I’ve had it, and they’ve all turned out absolutely delicious!

Today I baked Brown-Butter Toffee Blondie’s and Carrot Cake Cookies

I wasn’t able to find toffee at the grocery store today, so I used butterscotch chips instead.

And the Carrot Cake Cookies

Cream Cheese Frosting

I never thought I could love non-chocolate desserts so much! These both turned out amazing.

Not only does this cookbook have wonderful recipes, but it also has a technique section, tools section, decorating and packaging ideas. I recommend this book to every baker!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My Favorite Cookbook

  1. I don’t have that book YET, but the recipes look fabulous!

Leave a Reply

