Nutella Rugelach

I don’t have any special rugelach memories. I don’t think I even tasted rugelach until a few years ago. Growing up I only wanted one type of dessert- anything with chocolate and- no nuts or fruit! Now that I’m older, I’ve expanded my dessert horizons and I’ve learned to appreciated a variety of desserts and sweets. One being rugelach and one being Nutella. What a great idea to put the two together and make one really delicious dessert!

I’m going to let the photos speak for themselves and there’s a link to the full recipe at the end. Enjoy!

Yum! So rich and delicious.

What foods or desserts have grown on you now that you’re a grown up?

http://thepioneerwoman.com/tasty-kitchen/recipes/desserts/nutella-rugelach/

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Nutella Rugelach

  1. Helene

    They look beautiful and delicious!! I’ve never used (or tasted) Nutella before — I can’t wait to try them.

  2. Katy

    For some reason these really look good to me and I don’t think that is just because it is lunch time.

    I might have to whip these up some time.

    Katy

Leave a Reply

